Creative Discovery Musuem Board Members 2017

Executive Committee Members

Leonora Williamson, Chair
JD Hickey, Treasurer
Lisa Moore, Secretary

Board of Trustees

Jennifer Keates Baleeiro
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Physician at Children's Hospital at Erlanger

Christie Kizer Burbank
Miller & Martin

Chuck Chitty
Managing Director of Talon Partners

Lori Finlay
VP, Managing Director of Municipal Investments at Unum

Autumn Graves
GPS, Head of School

JD HIckey
CEO of Blue Cross Blue Shield of TN

Knut Hilles
CIO, Director ITP for Volkswagen Group of America Chattanooga Operations, LLC

Travis Hutchinson
Managing Partner, Wealth Advisor at Henderson, Hutcherson & McCullough PLLC

Amanda Jackson

Velvet Hernandez Johnson
Manager at Unum

Gina Mitch

Lisa Moore
SVP, Corporate Strategic Services at PlayCore

Erskine Oglesby

David Paschall
Chief Operating Officer, GM at MediTract Inc

Tiffanie Robinson
Director of Operations at Lamp Post Group

Niti Tejani
Co-Owner of Ribbons and Bows, Oh My!

Leonora Williamson

Ex-Officio Board Member

Keith Sanford
President: Tennessee Aquarium

Honorary Life Board Members

Joseph H. Davenport, III
Managing Director: Pointer Management Company LLC

Alice P. Lupton
Community Volunteer

Presh Pattee
Community Volunteer

Jo Ann Yates
Community Volunteer

Executive Director

Henry Schulson
Creative Discovery Museum