Kids Only Holiday Shoppe

The holidays will be here before you know it! In the midst of planning holiday parties, gift exchanges and family pictures, schedule in a visit to Creative Discovery Museum in Chattanooga, Tennessee. Our Holiday Shoppe is the only shop of its kind in the area!

Designed to introduce a child not only to the concept of budget, but to the joy of giving a gift that will be a surprise, the Shoppe allows children to pick out reasonably priced items ($10 and under) , pay for the items, and with just a little bit of help, wrap the gifts. Your child emerges from the shop with a gift ready to give to someone special.

Holiday Shoppe Dates 2018

Shoppe is open from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. on the following dates

  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23