Kids Only Holiday Shoppe

The holidays will be here before you know it! In the midst of planning holiday parties, gift exchanges and family pictures, schedule in a visit to Creative Discovery Museum in Chattanooga, Tennessee. Our Holiday Shoppe is the only shop of its kind in the area!

Designed to introduce a child not only to the concept of budget, but to the joy of putting a gift that will be a surprise, the Shoppe allows children to pick out reasonably priced items, pay for the items, and with just a little bit of help, wrapping the gifts. Your child emerges from the shop with a gift ready to put under the tree.

Holiday Shoppe Dates 2016

Shoppe is open from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. on the following dates

  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23